COMMITTEES - BOARD OF TRUSTEES

<u> 2023 - 2024</u>

BOARD STANDING COMMITTEES

Board Committee of the Whole

All Trustees

Appeal Committee

Patrick McFeely – Chair All Trustees

Audit Committee

Karen Belich – Chair Patrick McFeely

Members at large – Lucas Hudec

Executive Committee

Patrick McFeely (Chair) Doug Algar (Vice Chair)

Negotiating Committee – ATA

Doug Algar Karen Belich

Negotiating Committee – Union Caretakers and Association Bus Drivers

Lyle Albrecht – Chair Doug Algar

Policy Development/Review Committee

Dwight Dibben – Chair Patrick McFeely

Student Affairs Committee

Patrick McFeely - Chair Lyle Albrecht Karen Belich

Doug Algar (Alternate) Dwight Dibben (Alternate)

Community Engagement Committee

Karen Belich - Chair Dwight Dibben

BOARD REPRESENTATION ON EXTERNAL COMMITTEES

ASBA Zone 4

Karen Belich

Canadian Parents for French

Dwight Dibben

Rural Caucus of Alberta

Karen Belich

Teachers' Employer Bargaining Association (TEBA)

Doug Algar

* The Superintendent will be a non-voting member of all Board Committees and will designate staff as required.