Skip to main content
EmailPortalPowerSchool
Cornerstone Christian Academy
Header Image
Staff Info

​​​​​

​​Lynette VandenbergKindergartenlvandenberg@brsd.ab.ca
Karrie LeeGrade 1 homeroomklee@brsd.ab.ca
Rita McKibbinGrade 2 homeroomrmckibbin@brsd.ab.ca
​Tatiana Yarham​Grade 3 homeroomtholt@brsd.ab.ca
Al LuckwellGrade 4 homeroomaluckwell@brsd.ab.ca
Ann WandlerGrade 5 homeroomawandler@brsd.ab.ca
Justin McCarrollGrade 6/7 homeroomjmccarroll@brsd.ab.ca
​Michelle Stewart​Grade 8 homeroommstewart@brsd.ab.ca
Jessica MohanGrade 9/10 homeroomjmohan@brsd.ab.ca​
Robb BowickGrade 11/12 homeroomrbowick@brsd.ab.ca
​Julie Pouliot​Art/Science/Library​​jpouliot@brsd.ab.ca​
Vicki MetcalfeBand/Learning Facilitatorvmetcalfe@brsd.ab.ca
Alan WeldePrincipalawelde@brsd.ab.ca
Mark ChanasykVice Principalmchanasyk@brsd.ab.ca
Verda ForsythAdministrative Assistantvforsyth@brsd.ab.ca
Heather WunschEducational Assistanthwunsch@brsd.ab.ca
Linda OlsonEducational Assistantlolson@brsd.ab.ca
​​​Jennifer LecheltEducational Assistant​jlechelt@brsd.ab.ca​
​Chris MillerEducational Assistantcmiller@brsd.ab.ca
Helene SchielkeEducational Assistanthschielke@brsd.ab.ca
Michael ColeEducational Assistantmcole@brsd.ab.ca