Skip to main content
Battle River School Division
Every Student, Every Day, A Success
Header Image
Board Members 2017-2021

Norm Erickson

Represents the City of Camrose

Lyle Albrecht

Represents Beaver County East


Jeff Kimball

Represents Flagstaff County West

Valerie Sims​

Represents the City of Camrose

Karen Belich

Vice Chair
Represents Camrose County North


Zsuzsanna Hemperger

Re​​presents Beaver County West

Kendall Severson

Represents Camrose County South


Laurie Skori​

Represents Flagstaff County East