COMMITTEES - BOARD OF TRUSTEES

<u>2018 - 2019</u>

BOARD STANDING COMMITTEES

Board Committee of the Whole

All Trustees

Superintendency

Audit Committee

Lyle Albrecht (Chair) Norm Erickson Zsuzsanna Hemperger Kendall Severson

Members at large – Lucas Hudec & Darren Lockhart

Superintendent of Schools Assistant Superintendent - Business Director of Finance

Executive Committee

Norm Erickson (Chair) Karen Belich (Vice Chair)

Negotiating Committee – ATA

Norm Erickson (Chair) Jeff Kimball Laurie Skori

Zsuzsanna Hemperger (Alternate)

Superintendent of Schools Assistant Superintendent – Human Resources

<u>Negotiating Committee – Caretakers and</u> <u>Bus Drivers</u>

Zsuzsanna Hemperger (Chair) Lyle Albrecht

Kendall Severson (Alternate)

Assistant Superintendent - Business

Policy Development/Review Committee

Valerie Sims (Chair) Karen Belich Laurie Skori

Superintendent of Schools Division Office staff as required

Student Affairs Committee

Zsuzsanna Hemperger (Chair) Valerie Sims Laurie Skori

Norm Erickson (Alternate) Kendall Severson (Alternate)

Superintendent of Schools Assistant Superintendent – Student Services

Community Engagement Committee

Karen Belich (Chair) Zsuzsanna Hemperger Valerie Sims

Superintendent of Schools Assistant Superintendent – Learning Community Relations Advisor

BOARD REPRESENTATION ON EXTERNAL COMMITTEES

BOARD REPRESENTATION ON AD HOC COMMITTEES

Chester Ronning School Committee

Valerie Sims

Superintendent of Schools or Designate

ASBA Second Languages Task Caucus

Diversity, Equality, Human Rights Committee

Valerie Sims

Norm Erickson (Alternate)

Zsuzsanna Hemperger

Jeff Kimball (Alternate)

Canadian Parents for French

Karen Belich

ASBA Zone 4

Laurie Skori

Camrose and Area Youth Risk Awareness Network

Community Adult Learning Council (within Battle River School Division boundaries)_

Valerie Sims

Norm Erickson (Alternate)

Teachers' Employer Bargaining Association (TEBA)

Norm Erickson

Kendall Severson