Skip to main content
EmailPortalPowerSchool
Bashaw School
Excellence in Education For All!
Battle River School Division #31
Header Image
Staff Info

​​​​​ ​

​​ ​​Teac​hing Staff:
​Mrs. Myranda Shepherd - Principalmshepherd@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Candace Hodder - Vice Principal, Grade 2chodder@brsd.ab.ca
Mrs. Resler - Kindergartenrresler@brsd.ab.ca​
Miss Larson - Grade 1slarson@brsd.ab.ca
Mr. Vikse - Grade 3jvikse@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Quapp - Grade 4 Sciencesquapp@brsd.ab.ca
​Mr. Brachman - Grade 5, Frenchkbrachman@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Lischynski - Grade 6 llischynski@brsd.ab.ca
​Mr. Lechelt - Grade 8, Music, Cooking, Social 7alechelt@brsd.ab.ca
​Mr. Middleton -  Grade 9, Jr. Science, Jr. Math, Sr. PEamiddleton@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Swedberg - Grade 11, Jr/Sr English, Jr Dramaaswedberg@brsd.ab.ca
​Ms. Shier - Grade 10, PE,Wellness, Calmtshier@brsd.ab.ca
​Mr. McIntosh - Grade 7, Sr Social Studies, Sports Performancekmcintosh@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Dimond -  Grade 12, Chemistry, Math, Sr Dramahdimond@brsd.ab.ca
Mrs. Pearson - Sr Math, Sr. Biology/Chemistrylpearson@brsd.ab.ca
                       

 

Support Staff:​
        ​                       
​Mrs. Schierman- Admin Assistant, Student Records           jschierman@brsd.ab.ca
Mrs. Boden - Librarian/Accounts​           mboden@brsd.ab.ca
​Ms. Letendre - Education Assistant​           sletendre@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Schneider - Education Assistant​           kschneider@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Dennis - Education Assistant           vdennis@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Miller - Librarian Tech​           pmiller@brsd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ball-   Education Assistant            ​           tball@brsd.ab.ca
​Ms. Errity - Education Assistant​           serrity@brsd.ab.ca
​Lori Miller - Wellness​           lmiller@brsd.ab.ca

​​