Skip to main content
EmailPortalPowerSchool
Bashaw School
Excellence in Education For All!
Battle River School Division #31
Header Image
Staff Directory

​​​ ​

​​ ​​Teac​hing Staff:
​Mrs. Myranda Shepherd - Principalmshepherd@brsd.ab.ca
​Mr. Brandt - Vice Principal, Physics, Math 2 and Math 4-6jbrandt@brsd.ab.ca
Mrs. Resler - Kindergartenrresler@brsd.ab.ca​
Miss Larson - Grade 1​slarson@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Hodder - Grade 2 & ELI, Learning Facilitatorchodder@brsd.ab.ca
Mr. Vikse - Grade 3jvikse@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Quapp - Grade 4 Science, Grade 8 Social and Sciencesquapp@brsd.ab.ca
​Mr. Brachman - Grade 4, Frenchkbrachman@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Lischynski - Grade 5/6 & Sr. Biologyllischynski@brsd.ab.ca
​Mr. Lechelt - Grade 8, Music, Cooking, Social 7alechelt@brsd.ab.ca
​Mr. Middleton -  Grade 9, Jr. Science, Jr. Math, Sr. PEamiddleton@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Swedberg - Grade 11, Jr/Sr English, Grade 2 Social & Scienceaswedberg@brsd.ab.ca
​Ms. Shier - Grade 10, PE, Media Tech, Jr Drama, Wellness, Calmtshier@brsd.ab.ca
​Mr. McIntosh - Grade 7, Sr Social Studies, Sports Performance kmcintosh@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Dimond -  Grade 12, Chemistry, Math, Sr Dramahdimond@brsd.ab.ca
                       

 

Support Staff:​
​Mrs. Schierman- Admin Assistant, Student Records           jschierman@brsd.ab.ca
Mrs. Boden - Librarian/Accounts​           mboden@brsd.ab.ca
​Ms. Letendre - Education Assistant​           sletendre@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Schneider - Education Assistant​           kschneider@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Dennis - Education Assistant           vdennis@brsd.ab.ca
​Mrs. Meger - Education Assistant​           tmeger@brsd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ball-   Education Assistant            ​           tball@brsd.ab.ca
​Ms. Errity - Education Assistant​           serrity@brsd.ab.ca
​Lori Miller - Wellness​           lmiller@brsd.ab.ca

​​