Board Members 2017-2021

Karen Belich

Chair, Represents Camrose County North

Zsuzsanna Hemperger

Vice Chair, Re​​presents Beaver County West

Lyle Albrecht

Represents Beaver County East

Norm Erickson

Represents the City of Camrose

Jeff Kimball

Represents Flagstaff County West

Kendall Severson

Represents Camrose County South

Valerie Sims​

Represents the City of Camrose

Laurie Skori

Represents Flagstaff County East

Contact Staff Member